Sunday: Manga Summaries & PotW
- 30-12-2007- 11:44 GMT / 06:44 EST - Serebii

Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Manga Department

Volume 28 Summaries

Coronis has kindly written up summaries for the latest volume of the Pokémon Special Manga. This volume includes the Emerald series. Click below to go to the Chapter List:

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on the ancestor of all Pokémon
Here's the fourty-second featured Pokémon, Mew

Until Next Time, See Ya

Saturday: Abilitydex & Ep Title
- 29-12-2007- 15:35 GMT / 10:35 EST - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Site Department

AbilityDex

A suprisingly largely requested section, this morning I decided to do an abilitydex similar in style to the ability list we have in the Game Mechanics page. However, it contains more detail and is inter-connected with the Pokédex & Attackdex. Click below to view

In The Anime Department

Dub Episode Title

Well, another dub title has been revealed for an upcoming episode. Click below to view Mini-Synopsis and Pictures. Be warned as they contain spoilers for the episode:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Friday: Secret Power
- 28-12-2007- 13:50 GMT / 08:50 EST - Serebii


Still little news
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Secret Power

Continuing our update of the Game Mechanics of specific attacks, today we are focusing on Secret Power. Click below to view

Until Next Time, See Ya

Thursday: Nothing
- 27-12-2007- 18:37 GMT / 13:37 EST - Serebii


The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

I hope you all had a good christmas, unfortunately the last few days I have been completely busy and thus haven't been able to get anything done site wise, plus there has been little in the way of news at the same time so also nothing to report in regards to that. I will however get something up for tomorrow so make sure you check back

Until Next Time, See Ya

Christmas Eve: Merry Christmas
- 24-12-2007- 21:13 GMT / 16:13 EST - Serebii


The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

Well there has been nothing to update with today, as it is a quiet day, so I am just popping on to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and I hope you all enjoy your day, whether you celebrate it or not. So have a good one and if you havent already, be sure to check the now completed advent calendar for many goodies and puzzles for you to download

Advent Calendar 2007

Until Next Time, See Ya

Sunday: Pokémon of the Week
- 23-12-2007- 10:08 GMT / 05:08 EST - Serebii


I will try and get an update ready for tomorrow
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on the Santa of Pokémon
Here's the fourty-first featured Pokémon, Delibird

Until Next Time, See Ya

Saturday: Episode Title
- 22-12-2007- 17:36 GMT / 12:36 EST - Serebii


Starting to be a bit busy with Pre-Christmas stuff. Sorry
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Dub Episode Title

Well, another dub title has been revealed for an upcoming episode. Click below to view Mini-Synopsis and Pictures. Be warned as they contain spoilers for the episode:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Friday: Episode Pictures
- 21-12-2007- 13:25 GMT / 08:25 EST - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Pictures

Well, we have done the pictures for yesterday's episodes, the Unown & Contest episodes. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Thursday 2 of 2: Movie Pictures
- 20-12-2007- 23:50 GMT / 18:50 EST - Serebii


Been a while since I've done one of these. Expect episode pictures tomorrow
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Movies Pictures

Well, as the DVD has come out today, my good friend Sunain has kindly done our picture archive for the latest movie featuring Dialga, Palkia & Darkrai. Click Below to view the pictures. Be Warned as they contain major spoilers for the movie:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Thursday: Character BIO
- 20-12-2007- 16:45 GMT / 11:45 EST - Serebii


Should get episode pictures later tonight/tomorrow morning
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Character BIO's

I have updated Dawn's BIO to contain a new Pokémon. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Wednesday: Episode Title
- 19-12-2007- 14:15 GMT / 09:15 EST - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Title

Well 2 new japanese episode titles have been revealed for some upcoming episodes:

Episode 532: Gliscor and Gligar! Getting Through the Wind Maze!
Episode 533: Pachirisu in Hippowdon's Mouth!?

Until Next Time, See Ya

Tuesday: Nothing
- 18-12-2007- 19:22 GMT / 14:22 EST - Serebii


Sorry guys, I've been fairly busy sorting out Christmas stuff away from the site so I haven't been able to get any site work down. However, that said I shall endeavour to get something up for tomorrow so watch this space
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

Until Next Time, See Ya

Sunday: Pokémon of the Week
- 16-12-2007- 11:45 GMT / 06:45 EST - Serebii


Have caught up with some of te backlog of stuff I have neglected i nthe anime section. May add more stuff to this update later
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on the fully evolved Virtual Pokémon
Here's the fourtieth featured Pokémon, Porygon-Z

Until Next Time, See Ya

Saturday: Episode Title
- 15-12-2007- 20:17 GMT / 15:17 EST - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Title

Well a new japanese episode title has been revealed for an upcoming episode:

Episode 531: The Swinub Trio & The Hot Spring Battle!

Until Next Time, See Ya

Thursday: Episode Pictures & Dungeon Events
- 13-12-2007- 18:15 GMT / 13:15 EST - Serebii


Back to the slow news times. We'll try and get more stuff soon
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Pictures

Well, we have done the pictures for today's episode, the Luxray episode. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

In The Games Department

Dungeon 2 Event Codes

In the new issue of CoroCoro, the final 3 event codes to get the final 3 missing Pokémon were revealed. With this, I have added the codes to the events page.

Until Next Time, See Ya

Wednesday: Episode Title
- 12-12-2007- 15:35 GMT / 10:35 EST - Serebii


Back to the slow news times. We'll try and get more stuff soon
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Dub Episode Title

Well, another dub title has been revealed for an upcoming episode. Click below to view Mini-Synopsis and Pictures. Be warned as they contain spoilers for the episode:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Monday: Smash Bros Brawl
- 10-12-2007- 09:03 GMT / 04:03 EST - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Smash Bros Brawl Stuff

Well, the official smash bros site revealed today that Bonsly is a Pokéball Pokémon. Bonsly tends to do nothing, however, if you pick him up and throw him at people, he can do massive damage and even defeat your foes

Bonsly is sent out Diddy Kong struggles to carry Bonsly Bonsly is thrown at Bowser Bowser goes flying Fox Reflects Bonsly

Until Next Time, See Ya

Sunday: Episode Title & Pokémon of the Week
- 09-12-2007- 13:22 GMT / 08:22 EST - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Title

Well, another dub title has been revealed for an upcoming episode.

Episode 530: Miltank & The Maid Café!

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on the ferrying Loch Ness Monster-esque Pokémon
Here's the thirty-ninth featured Pokémon, Lapras

Until Next Time, See Ya

Friday: Episode Pictures
- 07-12-2007- 11:00 GMT / 06:00 EST - Serebii


I may update this update later with Episode Pictures
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Pictures

Well, we have done the pictures for yesterday's episode, the Probopass episodes. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

Movie Info

Well, the official site today updated with the trailer and from that some basic information about the next movie and as such I have created a page for it. Click below to view:

Giratina & The Bouquet of the Sky!

Until Next Time, See Ya

Thursday: Episode & Movie Title
- 06-12-2007- 14:02 GMT / 09:02 EST - Serebii


I may update this update later with Episode Pictures
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Movie 11 Title

Earlier today the title for the 11th movie was revealed revealing another main Pokémon in it. The Movie's Title is Giratina & The Bouquet of the Sky!. Obviously this means the Ghost/Dragon Pokémon Giratina has a role in it, as does Regigigas. Going on the past 5 years of movie naming conventions, its also safe to say that Shaymin, if Shaymin is in the movie, will be added to the title by the time of release on July 19th 2008 and so its possible that the title will be Giratina & The Bouquet of the Sky - Shaymin! This however is just speculation so watch this space for further news

Dub Episode Title

Well, another dub title has been revealed for an upcoming episode. Click below to view Mini-Synopsis and Pictures. Be warned as they contain spoilers for the episode:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Tuesday: Smash Bros News
- 04-12-2007- 09:21 GMT / 04:21 EST - Serebii


Busy Busy. Soon I may start compiling the Smash Bros Brawl page so watch for that
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Super Smash Bros Brawl

Well, today's update on the official Smash Bros website has confirmed that most, if not all, previous Pokémon released from Pokéballs shall return in this game. The official site only revealed several of them however, so there are more to come. These Pokémon are to have pretty much the same attacks as before. They are as follows; Suicune would have an Icey Cloud Storm work around it knocking everyone about, Lugia will send an Aeroblast out from the back of the stage decimating anyone in its way, Entei releases a fire storm around it that sends all players that get hit by it to the top of it's flame. Staryu will fly around and home in on one character and use Swift on their position. Bellossom uses a Sleep power attack to temporarily knock out your enemies, Ho-oh sends down the Sacred Fire to a particular place causing massive damage. Wobbuffet shakes depending on the power of a hit on it and then will reflect that damage onto others. Togepi uses Metronome so that a variety of attacks can happen. Snorlax jumps up and comes back down larger than before taking out everyone in its way. Finally, Mew & Celebi return, but with an added bonus. As they fly off, they will drop collectable items such as CDs and Stickers for you to get for your collection. It is now even more of a treat for them to arrive. Below are some screenshots

Mew drops a CD for Lucas Clebi flies off, what did it drop? Snorlax plummets down Ho-oh gets ready to attack Lugia sends off an aeroblast Staryu attacks

Until Next Time, See Ya

Monday: Pokémon Snap
- 03-12-2007- 10:29 GMT / 05:29 EST - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Pokémon Snap

In anticipation for the release of Pokémon Snap on the Virtual Console in Japan tomorrow and the US this time next week, I have completely redone the Pokémon Snap section due to the fact that the old one was pretty rubbish and hadn't been touched since 2000. This new section includes pages for each area listing how to access the Pokémon and even including pictures of the said Pokémon so you can know truely where to find them. It also covers the Pokémon Signs, the Island and the Upgrades. The section essentially has everything you need as a budding Pokémon Photographer. Click below to go to it's section:

Pokémon Snap

Until Next Time, See Ya

Sunday: Episode Title & Pokémon of the week
- 02-12-2007- 11:06 GMT / 06:06 EST - Serebii


Don't forget to check the advent calendar each day. This week I shall also improve a section on one of the older games
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Title

Well, another dub title has been revealed for an upcoming episode. Click below to view Mini-Synopsis and Pictures. Be warned as they contain spoilers for the episode:

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on the shark Pokémon
Here's the thirty-eighth featured Pokémon, Sharpedo

Until Next Time, See Ya

Saturday: Manga Stuff & Advent Calendar
- 01-12-2007- 09:22 GMT / 04:22 EST - Serebii


Well today is your lucky day, two really big things all set for you in the morning
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Manga Department

New Look BIOs

There is something that Coronis has set out to do, a massive manga section revamp. It begins with Character BIOs. Just to give you a little taster while they get worked on, he has done the BIOs for Red, Green, Blue & Yellow. These BIOs are much more in depth than they were before and even if you're not a manga fan, I still suggest you bave a look. Click below to view

In The Site Department

Advent Calendar #4

In 2003, 2004 & 2005 we had an Advent Calendar that allowed you to get lots of goodies courtesy of myself & PiPikachu. However, as we skipped last year, we figured it would be best to bring it back and as such, it has now returned. Each day a new door will open and it will give you a new puzzle and some downloads so be sure to check every day. Click below to go to it

Advent Calendar 2007

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2014.
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2014