Sunday: Pokemon of the Week
- 30-09-2007- 18:34 BST / 13:34 EDT - Serebii

Slowly working on the Dungeon Listings
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on the split evolution of the Ralts Line
Here's the twenty-nineth featured Pokémon, Gallade

Until Next Time, See Ya

Saturday: Dungeon 2 Stuff & Comic
- 29-09-2007- 18:58 BST / 13:58 EDT - Serebii


As well as these pages, I have begun work on, with help from Coronis, the complete Dungeon Listings for Dungeon 2. These include all the Pokémon in them and how they're obtained. This will be done by this time next week if all goes well
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Dungeon 2 Stuff

Firstly, albeit a bit overdue, I have created a page detailling the Starter Pokémon and how they are decided. Click below to view

Next I have, with thanks to Coronis for in-depth details on where they're found, levels and size, compiled a page detailling the Legendary Pokémon, how to get them and where they are. Click below to view
Finally for today, I have created the Version Exclusive list which also contains the Pokémon that can only be found using Events. Click below to view
In The Web-Comic Department

Scrambled Trainer

After a long break and her vacation. Riyu has returned and done the art for the next comic. This comic features a Shiny Salamence and some drawbacks of some of the systems you have got to know and love in the current games and how Bad Eggs can be. Click below to view

Until Next Time, See Ya

Friday: Episode Pics
- 28-09-2007- 17:35 BST / 12:35 EDT - Serebii


Tomorrow, the Dungeon 2 pages begin. We'll have Dungeon listings at a later date, but it begins with all the other pages that are to be done. Our next issue of the comic shall be up this weekend too
Those of you in America, do not forget about the Manaphy Event tomorrow at Toys 'R' Us. Go there and you get a free Manaphy!
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Pictures

Well, we have done the pictures for yesterday's episodes, the Mira episode & the clip show. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Thursday: SSBB Stuff
- 27-09-2007- 10:20 BST / 05:20 EDT - Serebii


I shall start working on a few more Game Mechanic sections soon aswell as starting to compile the Dungeon 2 section into a complete section like the Dungeon 1 one
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Smash Bros Brawl

Continuing our coverage of the Pokémon aspects of Super Smash Bros Brawl on the Wii, the official site today revealed the Final Smash attack of the Pokémon Trainer. The Final Smash is activated when you get an item. This Final Smash, named Triple Finish, has the Pokémon Trainer send out Charizard, Ivysaur & Squirtle simultaneously and orders them to fire their most powerful attacks; Fire Blast, SolarBeam & Hydro Pump respectively. The closer the opponent is to this onslaught, the more damage they take

Ivysaur Eyes Up The Final Smash Item Triple Finish is Orders It's Super Effective! It's Super Effective!
In The Anime Department

Episode Title

A New Japanese Episode Title has been revealed for an upcoming episode:

Episode 519: Tag Battle! The Finals!

Until Next Time, See Ya

Tuesday: Electivire Code Revealed
- 25-09-2007- 10:37 BST / 05:37 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Pokémon Battle Revolution Codes

While I was in my deep slumber, the official site, Pokemon-Games.com, revealed the code in order to obtain Electivire. The special Electivire, which we exclusively revealed back in early June has a number of special attributes including moves that you'd spend ages trying to breed onto it. Now, we've been sitting on this code for a long time, but I am happy to now reveal it for you. The code to get Electivire is; BA16-X4SH-E2AT. Go to our previously created page, linked below, in order to get instructions on how to utilise this code.

Mystery Gift - Electivire & Magmortar

Until Next Time, See Ya

Sunday: Pokemon of the Week
- 23-09-2007- 18:41 BST / 13:41 EDT - Serebii


Should have a new comic soon
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on one of the wannabe tree Pokémon that spawned a 4th Gen Pre-evo
Here's the twenty-eighth featured Pokémon, Sudowoodo

Until Next Time, See Ya

Saturday: Ep Titles & Dungeon 2 stuff
- 22-09-2007- 17:46 BST / 17:46 EDT - Serebii


Sorry, been quite busy as of late
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Dungeon 2 Update 5

Expect more in-depth stuff soon
    Dungeon Time & Darkness Details:

More Soon

In The Anime Department

Dub Titles

Some new dub titles have been revealed for upcoming episodes. Click them for Synopsi & Pics:

Episode 498: Some Enchanted Sweetening!
Episode 499: The Grass Type Is Always Greener
Episode 500: An Angry Combeenation!
Episode 501: All Dressed Up With Somewhere To Go!
Episode 502: Buizel Your Way Out Of This!

Until Next Time, See Ya

Thursday: SSBB Update
- 20-09-2007- 09:44 BST / 04:44 EDT - Serebii


I'll probably wing something new up later on
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Smash Bros Brawl

Continuing our coverage of the Pokémon aspects of Super Smash Bros Brawl on the Wii, the official site today revealed another Pokémon that shall be released from the Pokéball item. This time, it is Piplup. Piplup works in a similar way to Marill did in Smash Bros Melee. It uses its Surf Attack and goes off in one direction taking everyone with it. However, unlike Marill, its easier for you to get dragged down with Piplup due to being washed away by its Surf.

Piplup is Released Piplup uses Surf Piplup takes out Ice Climbers & Peach
In The Games Department

Dungeon 2 Update 4

Expect more in-depth stuff soon
    Dungeon Time & Darkness Details:

More Soon

Until Next Time, See Ya

Tuesday: More Dungeon 2
- 18-09-2007- 16:08 BST / 11:08 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Dungeon 2 Update 3

Expect more in-depth stuff soon     Dungeon Time & Darkness Details:

Expect more as it comes

Until Next Time, See Ya

Sunday: Dungeon 2 Episode Title & Pokemon of the Week
- 16-09-2007- 17:32 BST / 12:32 EDT - Serebii


Will start creating the Dungeon 2 Pages with all new stuff very soon
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Dungeon 2 Update 2

Expect more in-depth stuff soon     Dungeon Time & Darkness Details:

Expect more as it comes

In The Anime Department

Episode Title

Well, a New Japanese Episode Title has been revealed for an upcoming episode:

Episode 518: Chimchar VS Zangoose! Battle of Fate!

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on one of the non evolving Pokémon from the 1st Generation
Here's the twenty-seventh featured Pokémon, Kangaskhan

Until Next Time, See Ya

Friday: Episode Pics
- 14-09-2007- 17:28 BST / 12:28 EDT - Serebii


More Dungeon 2 Stuff soon
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Pictures

Well, we have done the pictures for yesterday's episode, the Maze episode. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Thursday: So begineth the Dungeon Time & Darkness Coverage
- 13-09-2007- 16:38 BST / 11:38 EDT - Serebii


As Dungeon 2 is not as Action Packed as DP is in regards to finds, Coronis & I won't be giving as many big and powerful updates as we did during that release last year. It'll be gradual but we will eventually, within the coming weeks, get a section the size and calibre of our Dungeon 1 section
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Dungeon 2 Update 1

The first news has come, it is hidden in our usual spoiler bars so you do not have to spoil it yourself unless you wish to     Dungeon Time & Darkness Details:

    Dungeon Time & Darkness Dungeons:

Expect more as it comes

Until Next Time, See Ya

Tuesday: Episode Titles & Search
- 11-09-2007- 15:20 BST / 10:20 EDT - Serebii


As I'm sure you've noticed, we now have a search function powered by Google. This is in order to allow you to find what you need on the site quicker and easier if you do so wish. As it's powered by google, it's not immediately up to date so if I add a new page to the site, chances are it will not be listed for a couple of days. Regardless of that however, it should definitely make your use of the website much easier
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Titles

Well, 2 New Japanese Episode Titles have been revealed for some upcoming episodes:

Episode 516: Pokémon Contest! Hearthome Convention!!
Episode 517: Everyone Participates! Tag Battle!!

Until Next Time, See Ya

Monday: Episode Pics, SSBB Update & Manga Stuff
- 10-09-2007- 10:09 BST / 05:09 EDT - Serebii


An unexpectadly large update today
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Pictures

Well, we have done the pictures for yesterday's special episode, the Dungeon 2 episode. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

In The Games Department

Smash Bros Brawl

Continuing our coverage of the Pokémon aspects of Super Smash Bros Brawl on the Wii, the official site today revealed another Pokémon that shall be released from the Pokéball item. This time, it is Munchlax. Munchlax is more of a nuissance Pokémon, once let out of its Pokéball, it will go around slowly eating items that it finds. You have to move quickly to get to them before it eats them

Munchlax is Release Munchlax Eats an Item Munchlax is proud
In The Manga Department

Volume 27 Summaries

7Coronis has kindly written up summaries for the latest volume of the Pokémon Special Manga. This volume includes the BF series. Click below to go to the Chapter List:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Sunday: Episode Title & Pokémon of the Week
- 09-09-2007- 12:49 BST / 07:49 EDT - Serebii


Expect pictures from today's Dungeon 2 Special Episode later today or tomorrow
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Dub Titles

A new dub title has been revealed for an upcoming episode. Click them for Synopsis & Pics:

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on the evolution of a certain small 3rd gen grass Pokémon
Here's the twenty-sixth featured Pokémon, Roserade

Until Next Time, See Ya

Friday: DP addition
- 07-09-2007- 17:45 BST / 12:45 EDT - Serebii


Right, so I've done a few fixes around the site, am planning a search function to make it easier to navigate the site and will continue to do these small improvements over the coming weeks.
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

DP Underground Items

Something that a few people ask me is how rare are the items found in the underground and what are they. To this end, I have compiled a small list detailling these. Click below to view:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Thursday: More Game Mechanics
- 06-09-2007- 09:15 BST / 04:15 EDT - Serebii


I'll probably update again later today. I've also fixed a couple of bugs throughout the site including in our IV Calculator which now works perfectly. Got any more site ideas? Wing them my way
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Smash Bros Stage

The new Pokémon stage for Smash Bros Brawl has been revealed. In the same way as the Stadium stage in Melee had 4 different terrains; Fire, Water, Grass & Rock, this stage, Stadium 2, has four new ones; Electric, Flying, Ice & Ground. The Ice stage, once the stage has changed to it, will feature lots of slippery surfaces that will make battling pretty tough. The Ground stage is set out much like a dig site and also has Pokémon such as Cubone and Dugtrio in the background. It is unknown if they do anything or are just for show. The Flying stage has everyone's Jump increased and it has Pokémon such as Skarmory in the background. The Electric stage has yet to be revealed

Pokémon Stadium 2 Pokémon Stadium 2 - Ice Mode Pokémon Stadium 2 - Ground Mode Pokémon Stadium 2 - Flying Mode

Until Next Time, See Ya

Tuesday: More Game Mechanics
- 04-09-2007- 19:42 BST / 14:42 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Game Mechanics Department

Entry Hazards

Another commonly asked Attack question is regarding how moves like Spikes, Toxic Spikes & Stealth Rock work. To that end, I have created a page that explains how they function. Click below to view

Until Next Time, See Ya

Sunday: Episode Title & Pokémon of the Week
- 02-09-2007- 10:49 BST / 05:49 EDT - Serebii


Got that out of the way now, I should be able to start making some cool things for the site now, although it is a slow news time. Dungeon 2 does come out in japan in 2 weeks so we'll have coverage of that in the same manner as our coverage of the first game. Dungeon Listings, Item Listing, and eventually an addition to the Spin-Off Dex
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Dub Titles

A new dub title has been revealed for an upcoming episode. Click them for Synopsis & Pics:

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on the Ghost that dies if its mouth opens
Here's the twenty-fifth featured Pokémon, Banette

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2014.
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2014