Sunday: Pokémon Sun & Moon - Regional Championships + Pokémon of the Week

04-06-2017 07:58 BST / 02:58 EDT by Serebii

This update may be amended throughout the day so be sure to check back. If you have any ideas for the site, be sure to send them in
With the new generation out, the Chatroom & Discord Chat has been rife with discussion while the WiFi Chatroom has been a place for battles & trades, so be sure to visit them. Our Forums have also had these discussion and are a bustling trade and competitive section for the games. Be sure to like our FaceBook Page.
Last Update: 12:47 GMT
Edit @ 12:47: Pokémon of the Week

Pokémon 2016 World Championships

In The Games Department

Pokémon Regional Championships 2017

Today marks the final day of the Pokémon Regional Championships in Birmingham, UK and Madison, US and, like previous events, both of the events are going to be officially streamed by The Pokémon Company International across four different streams. Each game has got its own individual stream
Birmingham's Stream will begin shortly before 09:00 BST / 04:00 EDT / 01:00 PDT / 19:00 AEST
Madison's Stream will begin shortly before 16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT / 02:30 AEST
Click the following links to go to the respective streams
Birmingham
Pokémon Video Game Regional Championships
Pokémon Trading Card Game Regional Championships
Madison
Pokémon Video Game Regional Championships
Pokémon Trading Card Game Regional Championships

Pokémon of the Week - Tentacruel

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Today marks the twenty-seventh entry into the Generation VII competitive field with an Kanto Pokémon. These entries are created by the visitors for the visitors and then compiled by our writers Archangel, Miror, Psynergy, Mcdanger, EKZ1505, UR2L8 & KillerDraco. To get involved, Click here for the discussion forum
Today, we are covering a Pokémon introduced in the first generation. Normally, it has 80 poisonous tentacles. The longer one has been alive, the fewer tentacles it will have. Although these Pokémon are rare, when a large outbreak of them occurs, all fish Pokémon disappear from the surrounding sea. So, here it is, the twenty-seventh entry, Tentacruel

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2017.
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2017