Sunday: Pokémon Regional Championships + Pokémon of the Week

05-03-2017 07:34 GMT / 02:34 EST by Serebii

This update may be amended throughout the day so be sure to check back. If you have any ideas for the site, be sure to send them in
With the new generation out, the Chatroom & Discord Chat has been rife with discussion while the WiFi Chatroom has been a place for battles & trades, so be sure to visit them. Our Forums have also had these discussion and are a bustling trade and competitive section for the games. Be sure to like our FaceBook Page.
Last Update: 12:58 GMT
Edit @ 12:58: Pokémon of the Week

Pokémon 2016 World Championships

In The Games Department

Pokémon Regional Championships 2017

Today marks the last day of the first Pokémon Regional Championships in Sheffield UK and St. Louis and, like previous events, both of the events are going to be officially streamed by The Pokémon Company International across four different streams. Each game has got its own individual stream
Sheffield's Stream will begin shortly before 09:00 GMT / 04:00 EST / 01:00 PST / 07:00 AEST
St. Louis' Stream will begin shortly before 16:30 GMT / 11:30 EST / 08:30 PST / 02:30 AEST
Click the following links to go to the respective streams
Sheffield
Pokémon Video Game Regional Championships
Pokémon Trading Card Game Regional Championships
St. Louis
Pokémon Video Game Regional Championships
Pokémon Trading Card Game Regional Championships

Pokémon of the Week - Sharpedo

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Today marks the fourteenth entry into the Generation VII competitive field with a Hoenn Pokémon. These entries are created by the visitors for the visitors and then compiled by our writers Archangel, Miror, Psynergy, EKZ1505, UR2L8 & KillerDraco. To get involved, Click here for the discussion forum
Today, we are covering a Pokémon introduced in the third generation. It pursues its prey at speeds of 75 mph and finishes them off with fangs that can crush iron. It is known as the bully of the sea. It has a sad history. In the past, its dorsal fin was a treasured foodstuff, so this Pokémon became a victim of overfishing. The spines sprouting from its head are transformed fangs. If they’re injured or broken off, the spines will regenerate countless times. As a consequence of Mega Evolution, its combative instincts exploded. The yellow marks it bears are scars from a long history of battles. So, here it is, the fourteenth entry, Sharpedo

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2017.
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2017