Like with all Pokémon games, Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire have multiple gyms spread across the region. This page is to detail all the gyms, and the Gym Leaders and their Pokémon. While it is likely that they will match what was on the originals, this page only contains details known about the new games

Gym 1: Rustoboro City
Location: Rustboro City
Gym Leader: Roxanne
Specialty: Rock-type
Reward: Stone Badge, ??

The first gym is located in Rustboro City and is a Rock-type Gym. Its leader, Roxanne, will use Pokémon such as Nosepass against you.

Gym 2: Dewford Town
Location: Dewford Town
Gym Leader: Brawly
Specialty: Fighting-type
Reward: Knuckle Badge, ??

The second gym is located in the island of Dewford Town in the south-west of the region and is a Fighting-type Gym. Its leader, Brawly, will use Pokémon such as Makuhita against you.

Gym 3: Mauville City
Location: Mauville City
Gym Leader: Wattson
Specialty: Electric-type
Reward: Dynamo Badge, ??

The third gym is located in Mauville City and is an Electric-type Gym. Its leader, Wattson, will use Pokémon such as Magneton against you.

Gym 4: Lavaridge Town
Location: Lavaridge Town
Gym Leader: Flannery
Specialty: Fire-type
Reward: Heat Badge, ??

The fourth gym is located in the mountainside town of Lavaridge Town and is a Fire-type Gym. Its leader, Flannery, will use Pokémon such as Torkoal against you.

Gym 5: Petalburg City
Location: Petalburg City
Gym Leader: Norman
Specialty: Normal-type
Reward: Balance Badge, ??

The fifth gym is located in Petalburg City and is a Normal-type Gym. Its leader, Norman, who happens to be your character's father, will use Pokémon such as Slaking against you. The Gym has you selecting multiple rooms, each with a different style of battle for you to undertake such as Speed or Accuracy

All Content is ©Copyright of 1999-2014.
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2014