Friday: Episode Pictures
- 31-08-2007- 10:20 BST / 05:20 EDT - Serebii

Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Pictures

Well, I have done the pictures for yesterday's episode, the Shieldon episode. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Thursday: Nothin
- 30-08-2007- 23:16 BST / 18:16 EDT - Serebii


The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

Sorry, I've been really busy this week with some Uni stuff...luckily it'll all be done tomorrow. However, this means I was not able to get an update up today or yesterday. I shall get the pictures for today's episode up tomorrow morning so do not worry

Until Next Time, See Ya

Tuesday: Major Dex Update
- 28-08-2007- 24:05 BST / 19:05 EDT - Serebii


Going to be busy most of the week
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Pokédex Department

Egg Chains

Although I was not going to actually properly start work on this until Saturday, during my boredom while trying to relax, I decided to finally start it based on the framework I've had done for a while. One of the more common things regarding Pokémon training is how to get the Egg Moves on the Pokémon. Our previous method of showing this was just to get you to look at the Attackdex and try to piece together Egg groups from there. No more. Now, by the Egg moves, there is a little detail link, this will take you to a special page for each of the Pokémon regarding their Egg moves and shall move you to the anchor for that move. Handy indeed, and to make it even easier, if you find an attack that a Pokémon can only obtain through breeding with another, just click the Pokémon and it'll go to their Egg Move page. I'm not 100% sure it is bug free as of yet but let me know if you spot any glitches or errors. Click below to view and happy breeding!

Until Next Time, See Ya

Monday: Episode Titles
- 27-08-2007- 19:10 BST / 14:10 EDT - Serebii


As there has been little to update with recently, I'm working on a massive addition to the Pokédex that will make life a little easier. What will it be? Wait and see
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Dub Titles

A new dub title has been revealed for an upcoming episode. Click them for Synopsis & Pics:

Episode Title

A New Japanese Episode Title has been revealed for an upcoming episode:

Episode 515: Mira, Abra and the Bottom of the Water!

Until Next Time, See Ya

Sunday: Pokémon of the Week
- 26-08-2007- 11:17 BST / 06:17 EDT - Serebii


Sorry, been really busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on the Pokémon that got a pre-evo in the 4th gen
Here's the twenty-fourth featured Pokémon, Mantine

Until Next Time, See Ya

Friday: Episode Pictures
- 26-08-2007- 10:10 BST / 05:10 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Pictures

Well, I have done the pictures for yesterday's episode, the Hippopotas episode. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Wednesday: Game Mechanics
- 22-08-2007- 17:02 BST / 12:02 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Game Mechanics Department

Weather

Weather is an aspect of the battles in Pokémon that we take for granted, many people not knowing the true extent of the attacks and their effects. For this, I have created a page for all the Weather attacks and effects. Click below to view

Until Next Time, See Ya

Tuesday: Game Mechanics
- 21-08-2007- 17:31 BST / 12:30 EDT - Serebii


Sorry, been busy. Am working on a larger than normal Game Mechanic page that hopefully I'll have ready for tomorrow. It's a basic thing but everything about it shall be explained
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Game Mechanics Department

Trump Card

Another commonly asked Attack question is regarding how the move Trump Card works. To that end, I have created a page that explains how it functions. Click below to view

Until Next Time, See Ya

Sunday: Ep Titles & Pokémon of the Week
- 19-08-2007- 11:36 BST / 06:36 EDT - Serebii


Not feelin 100% so small update
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Dub Titles

Some new dub titles have been revealed for upcoming episodes. Click them for Synopsi & Pics:

Episode 493: Oh Do You Know the Poffin Plan!
Episode 494: Getting the Pre-Contest Titters!

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on the Pokémon that evolved from Sneasel
Here's the twenty-third featured Pokémon, Weavile

Until Next Time, See Ya

Friday: Episode Pictures
- 17-08-2007- 11:30 BST / 06:30 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Pictures

Well, I have done the pictures for yesterday's episode, the Mismagius episode. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

Episode Title

A New Japanese Episode Title has been revealed for an upcoming episode:

Episode 514: Maze Shuffle! Everybody Hustle!

Until Next Time, See Ya

Wednesday: Game Mechanics
- 15-08-2007- 14:51 BST / 09:51 EDT - Serebii


Still little news, shall continue with updates such as this
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Game Mechanics Department

Wring Out

Another commonly asked Attack question is regarding how the move Wring Out works. To that end, I have created a page that explains how it functions. Click below to view

Until Next Time, See Ya

Monday: Smash Bros Brawl Character
- 12-08-2007- 10:03 BST / 05:03 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Super Smash Bros Brawl

Well, the official site today has revealed a new Character for Super Smash Bros Brawl. Instead of you controlling a Pokémon, it now has you control a Pokémon trainer, whom can send out Squirtle, Ivysaur & Charizard. Due to this, it is based on the FRLG trainer. Instead of fighting yourself, the Trainer goes into the Background and sends his Pokémon out

The Pokémon Trainer Attacks Squirtle goes Against Mario Ivysaur goes Against Fox Charizard is sent out

The moves for this character have also been revealed. The Down Special move is the move that allows you to change your Pokémon. From the wording of the official site, this is done in order; Ivysaur to Charizard to Squirtle. They all share the same Damage Meter as well so you cannot switch to reduce your damage. However, they also have an aspect called Stamina. If you switch out too often or don't change too often, your Pokémon get weaker. Very interesting aspect indeed

Ivysaur is called back Charizard is sent out

We'll bring more on the Pokémon aspects of Smash Bros as they are revealed.

Until Next Time, See Ya

Sunday: Pokémon of the Week
- 11-08-2007- 14:29 BST / 09:29 EDT - Serebii


Got any ideas? Wing them my way
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on the Pokémon everyone thought was to be a legendary when it was revealed
Here's the twenty-first featured Pokémon, Lucario

Until Next Time, See Ya

Saturday: Game Mechanics
- 11-08-2007- 14:30 BST / 09:30 EDT - Serebii


There really is little news lately
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Game Mechanics Department

Punishment

Another commonly asked Attack question is regarding how the move Punishment works. To that end, I have created a page that explains how it functions. Click below to view

Until Next Time, See Ya

Thursday: Episode Pictures
- 09-08-2007- 22:50 BST / 17:50 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Episode Pictures

Well, I have done the pictures for yesterday's episode, the Electrike episode. Click Below to view. Be Warned as they contain spoilers:

Until Next Time, See Ya

Tuesday: Character BIO
- 07-08-2007- 19:23 BST / 14:23 EDT - Serebii


Sorry about the small update, but I have been really busy the last few days. I shall try and get something a bit more substantial soon
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Anime Department

Character BIO

Although its a bit late, I have updated Zoey's BIO with a new Pokémon from the recent episode. Click below to view. Be warned as it contains spoilers

Until Next Time, See Ya

Sunday: Pokémon of the Week
- 05-08-2007- 15:35 BST / 10:35 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Continuing our break into the 4th Generation Competitive area, today we focus on the Ogre Scorpion Pokémon
Here's the twenty-first featured Pokémon, Drapion

Until Next Time, See Ya

Saturday: PBR Special Pokémon
- 04-08-2007- 18:08 BST / 13:08 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Games Department

Battle Revolution

Ever since I revealed their existence back in June, the community has been constantly asking how they are obtained, whether its online, by a special Gold/Silver Remake and many other methods. Well, today I'm finally shedding some light on this issue. Behold, the page stating how to get Electivire & Magmortar in Battle Revolution

Until Next Time, See Ya

Thursday: Game Mechanics
- 02-08-2007- 21:38 BST / 16:38 EDT - Serebii


Busy Busy
The WiFi Battling & Trading Chatroom is booming so now its even easier to find people in real-time to battle or trade, and not forgetting the Normal Chatroom for the discussion of everything else DP which is also popular.

In The Game Mechanics Department

Fling

The most commonly asked Attack Mechanic that I have been e-mailled about is Fling. How it works, what items do what damage and so forth. So, with that. I have made our comprehensive Fling Section with a list of all items, their Base Power, and in a couple of cases, their extra effects. Click below to view

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2014.
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2014