Monday: Pokémon Direct

05-06-2017 15:00 BST / 10:00 EDT by Serebii

This update may be amended throughout the day so be sure to check back. If you have any ideas for the site, be sure to send them in
With the new generation out, the Chatroom & Discord Chat has been rife with discussion while the WiFi Chatroom has been a place for battles & trades, so be sure to visit them. Our Forums have also had these discussion and are a bustling trade and competitive section for the games. Be sure to like our FaceBook Page.
Last Update: 15:00 GMT

Pokémon Direct

In The Games Department

Pokémon Direct

It has been confirmed that tomorrow, on June 6th, a Pokémon Direct will be hosted on Nintendo's Youtube and Twitch channels at 23:00 JST / 15:00 BST / 10:00 EDT and will last 8 minutes. It's not currently clear what the Pokémon Direct will reveal but we'll provide full details as they come so keep checking back

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2017.
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2017