Friday: Pokémon Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon - Next Information Release

27-10-2017 06:04 BST / 01:04 EDT by Serebii

This update may be amended throughout the day so be sure to check back. If you have any ideas for the site, be sure to send them in
Since the reveal of Pokémon Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon, the Chatroom & Discord Chat has been rife with discussion while the WiFi Chatroom has been a place for battles & trades, so be sure to visit them. Our Forums have also had these discussion and are a bustling trade and competitive section for the games. Be sure to like our FaceBook Page.
Last Update: 06:04 BST

Pokémon Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon

In The Games Department

Pokémon Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon

The date for the next bit of information for Pokémon Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon has been announced. The information is to come on November 2nd at 22:00 JST/13:00 UTC/09:00 EDT/06:00 PDT. It's not currently known what information will be revealed but we will post the second it goes live so be sure to keep checking back
Edit @ 06:12: In addition to this, the official site has put out a plethora of new images focusing on various elements of the game. Not much new information was provided but it does showcase many subevents that happen in the game that didn't exist in Sun & Moon such as Bewear show in Hau'oli Mall, Team Skull ambushing an Alolan Vulpix and various other events. It also confirms Furfrou, Mime Jr., Buneary, Hawlucha and Inkay are in the new Alola Dex and hints at a use for the Strange Souvenir.
Edit @ 06:51: We also have confirmation on the return of all Global Link features including Championship Battle, which follows the World Championships ruleset as well as the return of Poké Pelago and Festival Plaza. Click the image to go to our section

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2017.
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2017