Friday: Pokémon Sun & Moon - CoroCoro Gift + Pokémon Generations

09-12-2016 05:07 GMT / 00:07 EST by Serebii

This update may be amended throughout the day so be sure to check back. If you have any ideas for the site, be sure to send them in
With the new generation out, the Chatroom has been rife with discussion while the WiFi Chatroom has been a place for battles, trades and Friend Safari hunting, so be sure to visit them. Our Forums have also had these discussion and are a bustling trade and competitive section for the games. Be sure to like our FaceBook Page.
Last Update: 17:17 GMT
Edit @ 17:17: Pokémon Generations

Pokémon X & Y

In The Games Department

Pokémon Sun & Moon - CoroCoro Gift

A special distribution has been announced to be in this month's issue of CoroCoro. To continue the recent addition of Rockruff as the mascot of the magazine, the special distribution is to give you special Rockruff enhancement tools. In the magazine, you will receive a code which will give you a Lucky Egg and Choice Band in Pokémon Sun, or a Lucky Egg and Choice Scarf in Pokémon Moon. The code will run from December 15th 2016 to February 14th 2017

Pokémon Generations

In The Anime Department

Pokémon Generations

Following on from the release of the first fifteen episodes the past 12 weeks, the Pokémon Company has once again put out a new episode of Pokémon Generations, with this episode focusing on Lysandre and the unveiling of the Holo Caster. Our Animedex is being updated with the contents of this episode
Episode 16

Pokémon 2016 World Championships

In The Games Department

Pokémon International Championships 2016

Today marks the first day of the first Pokémon International Championships and, like previous events, the entire event is going to be officially streamed by The Pokémon Company International across four different streams. Each game has got its own individual stream and there will be a stream that switches between the two
All streams begin shortly before 09:00 GMT / 04:00 EST / 01:00 PST / 20:00 AEST
Click the following links to go to the respective streams
Pokémon Video Game European International Championships
Pokémon Trading Card Game European International Championships

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2018. | Privacy Policy | Manage Cookie Settings
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2018