Serebii.net Header

Wednesday: Pokémon Sun & Moon - CoroCoro

10-08-2016 07:55 BST / 02:55 EDT by Serebii

This update will be updated throughout the day. If you have any ideas for the site, be sure to send them in
With the new generation upcoming, and the Chatroom has been rife with discussion while the WiFi Chatroom has been a place for battles, trades and Friend Safari hunting, so be sure to visit them. Our Forums have also had these discussion and are a bustling trade and competitive section for the games. Be sure to like our FaceBook Page.
Last Update: 23:24 BST
Edit @ 09:06: Shuffle Mobile Update | Edit @ 21:42: Sun & Moon Leaks

Pokémon X & Y

In The Games Department

Pokémon

Some new images have been released on various image boards around the internet showcasing what is said to be the trailer that is currently set to go live in Japan on Friday at 10:00 JST, UK at 02:00 BST and US at 21:00 EDT & 18;00 PDT respectively. This showcases a new Alola Form and a new Pokémon as well as some English names. Despite this being a leak, it's not officially confirmed yet. We'll bring more information as it comes. As this is a leak, click the Spoiler Tag to view
    Leak Details:

Pokémon X & Y

In The Games Department

Pokémon

Another new image has come from CoroCoro. This image showcases another new Pokémon but doesn't provide many details about it including type, classification and so forth. This Pokémon is called Namakobushi and is said to be able to send its insides out from its mouth and use as a fist. We'll provide full details on this Pokémon as and when they come
Pokémon

Pokémon GO

In The Games Department

Pokémon Shuffle Mobile Patch

A new patch has gone live for Pokémon Shuffle Mobile. This patch brings the game up to Version 1.8 and includes a few QoL alterations. First, the Profile in the game will now show your full progress throughout the game. If you have cleared Stage 90, it will be Orange, Stage 120 it will be Pink, Stage 150 it will be Red, Bronze if you have cleared 50% of the stages, Silver if you have cleared 70% of the stages and Gold if you have cleared all available main stages. It will also now showcase the difficulty as you go into the stage. It requires 84.8MB to download

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2019. | Privacy Policy | Manage Cookie Settings
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2019