Serebii.net Header

Wednesday: Pokémon Direct + 3DS Themes + Pokémon Photo Booth App

24-02-2016 12:03 GMT / 07:03 EST by Serebii

This update may be amended throughout the day so be sure to check back. If you have any ideas for the site, be sure to send them in
With the generation continuing and Nationals coming up globally, and the Chatroom has been rife with discussion while the WiFi Chatroom has been a place for battles, trades and Friend Safari hunting, so be sure to visit them. Our Forums have also had these discussion and are a bustling trade and competitive section for the games. Be sure to like our FaceBook Page.
Last Update: 16:14 GMT
Edit @ 13:58: Pokémon 3DS Themes | Edit @ 16:14: Photo Booth

Pokémon Direct

In The Games Department

Pokémon Direct

A Pokémon Direct is to be held this Friday. It is unknown what this will reveal but we will provide all the news straight away and will host the stream here. This Pokémon Direct is to last for 5 minutes.
The timing is as follows
UK: 15:00
Europe: 16:00
US (East Coast): 10:00
US (West Coast): 07:00
Japan: 00:00

Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire

In The Games Department

Pokémon Red & Blue - 3DS Themes

This weekend, the Pokémon Red & Blue New Nintendo 3DS bundle is released in North America and with it comes two themes, which have been shared with us thanks to the3ye. These themes are similar to the ones revealed in December that Japan are getting in their 2DS bundles, but have differences in displayed Pokémon on both top and bottom screen.
Edit @ 16:00: It's confirmed that these are also the themes that Europe is receiving in their Nintendo 2DS bundles, and with that, thanks to STGHMAAV, we have the first imagery of it, showing it has the same images in the top screen as the Red & Blue ones
Pokemon: Red Pokemon: Blue Pokemon: Yellow

Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire

In The Games Department

Pokémon Photo Booth

Originally announced during the announcement of the Pokémon 20th Anniversary celebrations, the Pokémon Photo Booth iOS & Android app is now available on iOS devices with Android coming soon. This app allows you to take and edit photos to add various Pokémon images, captions and overlays to your photos

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2019. | Privacy Policy | Manage Cookie Settings
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2019