Sunday: Pokémon Regional Championships + Pokémon of the Week

17-12-2017 10:49 GMT / 05:49 EST by Serebii

This update may be amended throughout the day so be sure to check back. If you have any ideas for the site, be sure to send them in
Since the release of Pokémon Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon, the Chatroom & Discord Chat has been rife with discussion while the WiFi Chatroom has been a place for battles & trades, so be sure to visit them. Our Forums have also had these discussion and are a bustling trade and competitive section for the games. Be sure to like our FaceBook Page.
Last Update: 10:49 BST

Pokémon 2016 World Championships

In The Games Department

Pokémon International Championships

Today marks the last day of the Regional Championships in Memphis and, like previous events, the event is going to be officially streamed by The Pokémon Company International across two different streams. Each game has got its own individual stream
The Stream will begin shortly before 15:00 GMT / 00:00 EST / 07:00 PST / 00:00 AEST
Click the following links to go to the respective streams
Pokémon Video Game Regional Championships
Pokémon Trading Card Game Regional Championships

Pokémon of the Week - Ninetales

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Today marks the fifty-sixth entry into the Generation VII competitive field with a Kanto Pokémon. These entries are created by the visitors for the visitors and then compiled by our writers Archangel, Miror, Psynergy, Mcdanger, EKZ1505, UR2L8 & KillerDraco. To get involved, Click here for the discussion forum
Today, we are covering a Pokémon introduced in the first generation. The reason it guides people all the way down to the mountain’s base is that it wants them to hurry up and leave. Some said that deities visited mountains where Ninetales live, so in times long past, no one was allowed to go into those mountains. So, here it is, the fifth-sixth entry, Ninetales

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2018.
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2018