Sunday: Pokémon Masters - Serena Announcement + Pokémon Journeys - Episode Details + Pokémon of the Week

28-06-2020 09:01 BST / 004:01 EDT by Serebii

This update will be amended throughout the day so be sure to check back. If you have any ideas for the site, be sure to send them in
Last Update: 22:43 BST
Edit @ 10:47: Episode Details | Edit @ 13:01: Pokémon of the Week | Edit @ 22:43: Episode Title

Pokémon Masters - Clemont

In The Games Department

Pokémon Masters

The next Story Event has been announced for Pokémon Masters. This event is the Serena's Dessert Party event. It also runs alongside a Spotlight Scout for Serena. This gives the ability to get the Sync pair of Serena & Fennekin. It is expected to arrive in a few days

Pokémon Sword & Shield

In The Games Department

Pokémon Sword & Shield

The special Pokémon Players Cup Invitational is being streamed today. This small circuit is an official online circuit being run as the in person circuit had to be cancelled. Today is Day 2 of the Pokkén Tournament DX Invitational Tournament featuring the players Allister "ALLISTER" Singh, Anthony "Rokso" Paratore, Benjamin "Toasty" De La Rosa, Chaz "Mewtater" Wright, Davon "Shadowcat" Amos-Hall, Jacob "ThanksAlot" Waller, Labib "slippingbug" Haq & Niklas "Wingtide" Laerbusch
This stream will start at 18:00 UTC / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST / 14:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT and we're hosting it in our section

Splash! Magikarp / Crown Yourself Slowking

In The Anime Department

Pokémon (2019)

The latest episode has aired in Japan today. This episode featured two vignettes, one focused on Goh entering a Magikarp Jump competition and another featuring Ash & Goh arriving on an island full of Slowpoke. The AniméDex has been updated with the contents of this episode. Click the picture to go to the section but be warned however as it contains spoilers.

Pokémon 2019

In The Anime Department

Pokémon Journeys - News

A new episode title has been released by a TV Guide. This episode is due to air on July 26th. No further details have been announced for this episode
Episode 1119: The Reluctant Pikachu

Pokémon of the Week - Urshifu

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Today marks the thirty-first entry into the Generation VIII competitive field with a Galar Pokémon. These entries are created by the visitors for the visitors and then compiled by our writers Psynergy, Jellal, & Mcdanger. To get involved, Click here for the discussion forum
Today, we are covering a Pokémon introduced in the eighth generation. This form of Urshifu is a strong believer in the one-hit KO. Its strategy is to leap in close to foes and land a devastating blow with a hardened fist. Inhabiting the mountains of a distant region, this Pokémon races across sheer cliffs, training its legs and refining its moves. It's believed that this Pokémon modeled its fighting style on the flow of a river-sometimes rapid, sometimes calm. This form of Urshifu is a strong believer in defeating foes by raining many blows down on them. Its strikes are nonstop, flowing like a river. So, here it is, the thirty-first entry, Urshifu

Until Next Time, See Ya