Serebii.net Header

Sunday: Pokémon Sun & Moon - Komala & Rockruff Footage + Pokémon US Nationals + Pokémon of the Week

03-07-2016 08:30 BST / 03:30 EDT by Serebii

This update may be updated throughout the day. If you have any ideas for the site, be sure to send them in
With the generation continuing and Nationals coming up globally, and the Chatroom has been rife with discussion while the WiFi Chatroom has been a place for battles, trades and Friend Safari hunting, so be sure to visit them. Our Forums have also had these discussion and are a bustling trade and competitive section for the games. Be sure to like our FaceBook Page.
Last Update: 13:00 BST
Edit @ 13:00: Pokémon of the Week

Pokémon Sun & Moon

In The Games Department

Pokémon Sun & Moon

During the Pokémon National Championships held today in Hong Kong, a new trailer was shown which showcased the first in-game footage of the Pokémon Rockruff and Komala. This footage showcased how Komala's Comatose ability works and showed how they look in battle. We're currently awaiting a higher quality version so keep checking back
Footage

Pokémon Video Game Championships 2016 - US National Championships

In The Games Department

Pokémon Video Game Championships 2016 - US National Championships

Today marks the final day of the US National Championships and for the final day, all streams will be consolidated into the main account in order to show off the finals in the VGC and TCG
All streams begin shortly before 14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT / 23:00 AEST
Click the following links to go to the respective streams
Pokémon National Championships - Main Stream

Pokémon of the Week - Shaymin

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Today marks the one-hundred & fortieth entry into the Generation VI competitive field with a Sinnoh Pokémon. These entries are created by the visitors for the visitors and then compiled by our writers Miror, Archangel, Ragnarok, Psynergy, EKZ1505 & KillerDraco. To get involved, Click here for the discussion forum
Today, we are covering a Pokémon introduced in the fourth generation.  It can dissolve toxins in the air to instantly transform ruined land into a lush field of flowers. The blooming of Gracidea flowers confers the power of flight upon it. Feelings of gratitude are the message it delivers. So, here it is, the one-hundred & fortieth entry, Shaymin.

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2019. | Privacy Policy | Manage Cookie Settings
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2019