Sunday: Pokémon Sun & Moon - Charizard Event + Video Game Championships - Stream + Pokémon of the Week

01-10-2017 07:14 BST / 02:14 EDT by Serebii

This update may be amended throughout the day so be sure to check back. If you have any ideas for the site, be sure to send them in
Since the reveal of Pokémon Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon, the Chatroom & Discord Chat has been rife with discussion while the WiFi Chatroom has been a place for battles & trades, so be sure to visit them. Our Forums have also had these discussion and are a bustling trade and competitive section for the games. Be sure to like our FaceBook Page.
Last Update: 12:30 BST
Edit @ 12:30: Pokémon of the Week & Charizard Event

Pokkén Tournament

In The Games Department

Pokémon Sun & Moon - Charizard Event

For those of you in North America, the special Charizard distribution has begun in Target stores via serial code. This distribution of Charizard is Level 50 with the moves Dragon Dance, Flare Blitz, Fly & Earthquake and holds a Red Card and runs until October 14th giving just two weeks to receive this distribution. Our Event Database has been updated to include the details of this event

Pokémon 2016 World Championships

In The Games Department

Pokémon Regional Championships 2017

Today marks the last day of the Pokémon Special Event in Bilbao and, like previous events, both of the events are going to be officially streamed by The Pokémon Company International across different streams. Each game has got its own individual stream
Bilbao's Stream will begin shortly before 08:00 GMT / 03:00 EST / 00:00 PST / 06:00 AEST
Click the following links to go to the respective streams
Bilbao
Pokémon Video Game Regional Championships
Pokémon Trading Card Game Regional Championships

Pokémon of the Week - Heatran

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Today marks the forty-fourth entry into the Generation VII competitive field with a Sinnoh Pokémon. These entries are created by the visitors for the visitors and then compiled by our writers Archangel, Miror, Psynergy, Mcdanger, EKZ1505, UR2L8 & KillerDraco. To get involved, Click here for the discussion forum
Today, we are covering a Pokémon introduced in the fourth generation. It dwells in volcanic caves. It digs in with its cross-shaped feet to crawl on ceilings and walls. Boiling blood, like magma, circulates through its body. It makes its dwelling place in volcanic caves. So, here it is, the forty-fourth entry, Heatran

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2017.
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2017