Saturday: Pokémon GO - New Updates + Pokémon International Championships

10-02-2018 07:15 GMT / 02:15 EST by Serebii

This update may be amended throughout the day so be sure to check back. If you have any ideas for the site, be sure to send them in
Since the release of Pokémon Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon, the Chatroom & Discord Chat has been rife with discussion while the WiFi Chatroom has been a place for battles & trades, so be sure to visit them. Our Forums have also had these discussion and are a bustling trade and competitive section for the games. Be sure to like our FaceBook Page.
Last Update: 17:44 GMT
Edit @ 17:44: International Championships

Pokémon GO

In The Games Department

Pokémon GO

The Pokémon GO update yesterday has brought several new aspects that needed covering on the site. First, Plusle & Minun are, at present, no longer Regional Pokémon so our Regional Exclusive page has been updated to showcase this. In addition to this, Castform, the first Pokémon with forms with battle differences, was introduced and so our Form Change page was updated with the mechanics behind Castform's forms. Finally, the Shiny Pokémon page was updated with new available Shiny Pokémon of Swablu & Altaria. Our Pokémon GO section is now fully up to date, with legacy information still available in the form of tabs, so be sure to check it out for all your needs

Pokémon 2016 World Championships

In The Games Department

Pokémon International Championships

Today marks the final day of the second Pokémon Oceania International Championships in Sydney Australia and, like previous events, the event is going to be officially streamed by The Pokémon Company International across three different streams. Each game has got its own individual stream
The Stream will begin shortly before 22:30 GMT / 17:30 EST / 14:30 PST / 09:30 AEDT
Click the following links to go to the respective streams
Pokémon Video Game International Championships
Pokémon Trading Card Game International Championships
Pokkén Tournament DX International Championships

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2018.
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2018