Thursday: Pokémon Sun & Moon - Episode Pictures

10-05-2018 12:12 BST / 07:12 EDT by Serebii

This update may be amended throughout the day so be sure to check back. If you have any ideas for the site, be sure to send them in
Since the release of Pokémon Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon, the Discord Chat has been rife with discussion, so be sure to visit it. Our Forums have also had these discussion and are a bustling trade and competitive section for the games. Be sure to like our FaceBook Page.
Last Update: 21:47 BST
Edit @ 21:47: Pokémon GO

Pokémon GO

In The Games Department

Pokémon GO

Niantic have revealed some new elements for Pokémon GO Fest in Chicago on July 14th/15th. In it, as part of the 1.8 mile walk, you will encounter various Pokémon of different habitats. While there, you'll also get new Special Research which will yeild exciting rewards. The image from the event also reveals that Unown will be there and Torkoal will also be available. Tickets go on sale at 16:00 UTC tomorrow (09:00 PDT/12:00 EDT/17:00 BST) and cost $20. You can only attend one of the two days. We'll bring more details as they come

This Tough Old Geezer's the Island Kahuna?

In The Anime Department

Pokémon Sun & Moon - Episode Pictures

As usual, we have done pictures from the episode that aired in Japan today. This episode features Ash arrive on Ula'ula Island to face the third Grand Trial. The AniméDex has been updated with the contents of this episode. Click the picture to go to the gallery but be warned however as they contain spoilers.

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2018. | Privacy Policy
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2018