Sunday: Pokémon International Championships + Pokémon of the Week

29-04-2018 07:13 BST / 02:13 EDT by Serebii

This update may be amended throughout the day so be sure to check back. If you have any ideas for the site, be sure to send them in
Since the release of Pokémon Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon, the Discord Chat has been rife with discussion, so be sure to visit it. Our Forums have also had these discussion and are a bustling trade and competitive section for the games. Be sure to like our FaceBook Page.
Last Update: 07:13 BST

Pokémon 2016 World Championships

In The Games Department

Pokémon International Championships

Today marks the final day of the second Pokémon Latin American International Championships in Sao Paolo, Brzail, and, like previous events, the event is going to be officially streamed by The Pokémon Company International on one stream for the final day
The Stream will begin shortly before 12:30 BST / 07:30 EDT / 04:30 PDT / 22:30 AEDT
Click the following links to go to the respective streams
Pokémon International Championships
Pokémon Trading Card Game International Championships

Pokémon of the Week - Gogoat

In The Pokémon of the Week Department

Who's That Pokémon

Today marks the seventy-fifth entry into the Generation VII competitive field with a Kalos Pokémon. These entries are created by the visitors for the visitors and then compiled by our writers Psynergy, Jellal, Aposteriori, & Mcdanger. To get involved, Click here for the discussion forum
Today, we are covering a Pokémon introduced in the sixth generation. It can tell how its Trainer is feeling by subtle shifts in the grip on its horns. This empathic sense lets them run as if one being. They inhabit mountainous regions. The leader of the herd is decided by a battle of clashing horns. So, here it is, the seventy-fifth entry, Gogoat

Until Next Time, See Ya

 
All Content is ©Copyright of Serebii.net 1999-2018. | Privacy Policy | Manage Cookie Settings
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2018